

## অসম মহিলা বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়

## Assam Women's University

Rowriah, Jorhat-785004, Assam, India

**Mr. Tapan Kr. Gohain**, ACS Registrar

No. AWU/Estt./87(Part-1)/2017/902.

Date: 30th June 2023

## **ORDER**

As directed by the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, it is hereby informed that a Scheduled Tribe/Scheduled Caste/ Other Backward Class (ST/SC/OBC) Welfare and Grievances Committee has been constituted with the following members.

## The members included:

- 1. Shri. Naba Kumar Das, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Business Management, Chairperson
- 2. Shri. Hirupjit Hazarika, Teaching Associate, Dept. of Economics, Convenor
- 3. Dr. Kuki Boruah, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Sociology, Member
- 4. Smt. Himalakshi Das, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Computer Science & Technology, Member
- 5. Smt. Purbashri Borah, HoD i/c, Dept. of Fashion Technology, Member
- 6. Shri, Siddhartha Das, MTSW, Office Establishment and Accounts, Member
- 7. Ms. Deepa Hasampura, Student, Dept. of Sociology, Member
- 8. Ms. Suman Das, Student, Dept. of Psychology, Member

(Tapan Kr. Gohain, ACS)

Dated: 30th June 2023

Registrar

Assam Women's University Jorhat-04, Assam

Memo No. AWU/Estt./87(Part-1) /2017/

Copy to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Assam Women's University, Jorhat-785004 for kind information.
- 2. All the concerned committee members for information & necessary actions.

3. Office copy

Registrar Assam Women's University Jorhat-04, Assam

Address: Rowriah, Jorhat-785004 Contact: 0376 2960078 Email: registrar@awu.ac.in ঠিকনা: ৰৰৈয়া, যোৰহাট-৭৮৫০০৪ যোগাযোগ: ০৩৭৬ ২৯৬০০৭৮ ই-মেইল: registrar@awu.ac.in