Contact


Telephone:   0376-2310068(Office),0376-2310075(Academic Registrar,AWU)

Email:   registrarawu@gmail.com

Fax:   0376-2310075

Postal Address

Assam Women's University,
Rowriah,
Jorhat
PIN-785004

Other contact details
Administration Body
Name Designation Contact no Email-id
Prof. K.M.Bujarbaruah Mentor (Vice Chancellor, Assam Agriculture University) 0376-2340013 vc@aau.ac.in
Mrs Sewali Bordoloi Registrar 0376-2310068 registrarawu@gmail.com
Dr Ajay Kr. Saikia Academic Registrar 0376-2310075 drsaikiaak@rediffmail.com
Teaching Staff
Mr Angshuman Phukon Assistant Professor (Psychology) 9954003097 angshumanphukon@gmail.com
Mr Ankan Rajkumar Assistant Professor (Mass Communication) ankan.rajkumar@gmail.com
Mr Suryya Kr Chetia Assistant Professor (Mass Communication) 9954261676 suryyakumars@gmail.com
MS Ankita Baruah Assistant Professor (Political Science) 9864229692 ankita85baruah@gmail.com
Mr Bakul Boruah Assistant Professor(Political Science) 9706526880 bakulboruah@gmail.com
Ms Arunima Goswami Assistant Professor (Cultural Studies) 9859000450 arusgo.goswamig@gmail.com
Ms Parismita Hazarika Assistant Professor (Cultural Studies) 9707061993 parismitahazarika91@gmail.com
Ms Farah Hussain Assistant Professor (Economics) 9435832399 farahhussain05@gmail.com
Mr Hasin A. Ahmed Assistant Professor (Information and Computer Science) 9435114424 hasin.noorehasan@gmail.com
Ms Himalakshi Das Assistant Professor (Information and Computer Science) 9864464887 himalakshid6@gmail.com
Mr Jitu Bora Assistant Professor (Assamese) 9613746319 jituborah03@gmail.com
Ms Mahashweta Devi Assistant Professor (Assamese) 9508796417 mahashwetadevi@rediffmail.com
Ms Kuki Boruah Assistant Professor (Sociology) 9859371958 kukiboruah.87@gmail.com
Ms Rimlee Das Assistant Professor (Sociology) 9678254861 rimlee123@gmail.com
Mr Naba Kr Das Assistant Professor (MBA) 9707478599 nabakumardas90@gmail.com
Dr Pranjal Kr. Mahanta Assistant Professor (Travel and Tourism) 8751934172 pranjalkumar1979@gmail.com
Mr Prashanta Puzari Assistant Professor (English) 9508880006 dibrupuzari11@rediffmail.com
Ms Srijana Baruah Assistant Professor (Fashion Design and Technology) 9954926895 srijanapia@yahoo.com
Ms Sunita Boruah Assistant Professor (Fashion Design and Technology) 9854018207 sunitaboruah@rocketmail.com
Contact Twitter Facebook Google YouTube